Calendar

2021

Date

Time

Event

Details

Tue 12 Jan  7:30pm Committee meeting  Committee members only ***
Sun 21 Feb 4:00pm Williamstown Hunt n Shoot Meet 4pm – Nelson Place
Hunt n Shoot, followed by dinner and sunset.
Sat 13 Mar 12:00pm Point Nepean / Dragon Head Rock Lunch at noon at Portsea Pub.
Point Nepean then Dragon Head Rock (low tide is 6:50pm)
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pm Committee meeting VAPS selection meeting

Members wishing to contribute images, please do so before today.

Digital images only.

Sat 20 Mar 11:00am – 
1:00pm
CCC Monthly Meeting Workshop: To be advised
Tue 30 Mar 7:00pm Committee meeting Committee members only ***
Sat 17 Apr 11:00am – 
1:00pm
CCC Monthly Meeting Annual General Meeting

 

Competition Meeting

Theme: Open

Digitals only, submissions to club email by 20th March

Sun 25 Apr 5:45am & 
9:45am
ANZAC DAY Services Assigned volunteer members to assist Craigieburn War Memorial and Remembrance Committee by photographing the Dawn and Morning Services at ANZAC Park Craigieburn.
Sat 15 May 11:00am – 
1:00pm
CCC Monthly Meeting Workshop: Long Exposure Photography
Sat 19 Jun 11:00am – 
1:00pm
CCC Monthly Meeting Workshop: To be advised
Tue 20 
Jul
7:00pm Zoom Competition Meeting

Competition Meeting 
(via Zoom)

Theme: Long Exposure

Digitals only, submissions to club email by 19th June

Sat 21 Aug 11:00am – 
1:00pm
CCC Monthly Meeting Workshop: To be advised
Sat 18 Sep 11:00am – 
1:00pm
CCC Monthly Meeting Workshop: To be advised
Sat 16 Oct 11:00am – 
1:00pm
CCC Monthly Meeting Competition Meeting

 

Theme: Architecture / Buildings

Digitals only, submissions to club email by 18th Sep

Sat 20 Nov 11:00am – 
1:00pm
CCC Monthly Meeting Workshop: To be advised
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Notes: 

*** Minutes to Committee Meetings are available to financial members upon written request to the club’s email address.
*** Calendar last updated 13 Jan 2021